Customer Fields

Form revisions

Use form revisions to revert to a previous version of your form

Revert to an older version

Here's how:

  • In the form editor, click the "Last edited [time]"  link at the top of your form to preview previous form revisions.

  • Select an option to preview your form in the Form editor. 

  • To revert to a previous version of your form, simply save the form once you've found the best revision.

More info

  • A new revision is created every time you click the "Save" button on your form.

  • Form revisions are available on the Pro plan and above.

Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.